ANZCA Virtual ASM : 29 April - 3 May 2022

Koordamit Yooran: Happy Soul.

Didgeridoo drum song healing meditation

Experience cross-cultural wisdom and healing. The session includes a Welcome to Session and Acknowledgment of Country, musicians on didgeridoo and Persian drums, Traditional Nyungar song, guided meditation, breath work, relaxation and stress reduction techniques. This is set to be an incredibly healing experience after a tough few years for all.

When: Sunday 1 May 2022
12.15 – 1.15pm AWST
1.45 – 2.45pm ACST
2.15 – 3.15pm AEST
4.15pm – 5.15pm NZST